Athens

from 91.-

Book now.
Book now.
Fare Conditions

Fare Conditions

Fares apply to a return ticket per person, for a direct flight from Geneva, inclusive of all taxes, charges and booking fees on swiss.com. Possible surcharge depending on the form of payment. Due to fluctuating exchange rates, airport taxes and therefore the given fare may slightly vary. Limited number of seats. Subject to changes.
The fare includes a hand baggage (up to 8kg / max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). No checked baggage is authorized (no free baggage). No changes or cancellation possible.

Malaga

from 70.-

Book now.
Book now.
Fare Conditions

Fare Conditions

Fares apply to a single round-trip ticket or a return ticket per person, for a direct flight from Geneva, inclusive of all taxes, charges and booking fees on swiss.com. Possible surcharge depending on the form of payment. Due to fluctuating exchange rates, airport taxes and therefore the given fare may slightly vary. Limited number of seats. Subject to changes. The fare includes a hand baggage (up to 8kg / max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). No checked baggage is authorized (no free baggage). No changes or cancellation possible.

Barcelona

from 100.-

Book now.
Book now.
Fare Conditions

Fare Conditions

Fares apply to a return ticket per person, for a direct flight from Geneva, inclusive of all taxes, charges and booking fees on swiss.com. Possible surcharge depending on the form of payment. Due to fluctuating exchange rates, airport taxes and therefore the given fare may slightly vary. Limited number of seats. Subject to changes. The fare includes a hand baggage (up to 8kg / max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). No checked baggage is authorized (no free baggage). No changes or cancellation possible.

Porto

from 80.-

Book now.
Book now.
Fare Conditions

Fare Conditions

Fares apply to a return ticket per person, for a direct flight from Geneva, inclusive of all taxes, charges and booking fees on swiss.com. Possible surcharge depending on the form of payment. Due to fluctuating exchange rates, airport taxes and therefore the given fare may slightly vary. Limited number of seats. Subject to changes. The fare includes a hand baggage (up to 8kg / max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). No checked baggage is authorized (no free baggage). No changes or cancellation possible.

Madrid

from 80.-

Book now.
Book now.
Fare Conditions

Fare Conditions

Fares apply to a return ticket per person, for a direct flight from Geneva, inclusive of all taxes, charges and booking fees on swiss.com. Possible surcharge depending on the form of payment. Due to fluctuating exchange rates, airport taxes and therefore the given fare may slightly vary. Limited number of seats. Subject to changes. The fare includes a hand baggage (up to 8kg / max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). No checked baggage is authorized (no free baggage). No changes or cancellation possible.

Moscow

From 252.-

Book now.
Book now.
Fare Conditions

Fare Conditions

Fares apply to a return ticket per person, for a direct flight from Geneva, inclusive of all taxes, charges and booking fees on swiss.com. Possible surcharge depending on the form of payment. Due to fluctuating exchange rates, airport taxes and therefore the given fare may slightly vary. Limited number of seats. Subject to changes. The fare includes a hand baggage (up to 8kg / max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). No checked baggage is authorized (no free baggage). No changes or cancellation possible.

GVA ARN

Stockholm

 

from 72.-

Book now.
Book now.
Fare Conditions

Fare Conditions

Fares apply to a return ticket per person, for a direct flight from Geneva, inclusive of all taxes, charges and booking fees on swiss.com. Possible surcharge depending on the form of payment. Due to fluctuating exchange rates, airport taxes and therefore the given fare may slightly vary. Limited number of seats. Subject to changes. The fare includes a hand baggage (up to 8kg / max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). No checked baggage is authorized (no free baggage). No changes or cancellation possible.

Prague

from 92.-

Book now.
Book now.
Fare Conditions

Fare Conditions

Fares apply to a single round-trip ticket or a return ticket per person, for a direct flight from Geneva, inclusive of all taxes, charges and booking fees on swiss.com. Possible surcharge depending on the form of payment. Due to fluctuating exchange rates, airport taxes and therefore the given fare may slightly vary. Limited number of seats. Subject to changes. The fare includes a hand baggage (up to 8kg / max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). No checked baggage is authorized (no free baggage). No changes or cancellation possible.

Nice

from 70.-

Book now.
Book now.
Fare Conditions

Fare Conditions

Fares apply to a return ticket per person, for a direct flight from Geneva, inclusive of all taxes, charges and booking fees on swiss.com. Possible surcharge depending on the form of payment. Due to fluctuating exchange rates, airport taxes and therefore the given fare may slightly vary. Limited number of seats. Subject to changes. The fare includes a hand baggage (up to 8kg / max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). No checked baggage is authorized (no free baggage). No changes or cancellation possible.

Valencia

from 80.-

Book now.
Book now.
Fare Conditions

Fare Conditions

Fares apply to a return ticket per person, for a direct flight from Geneva, inclusive of all taxes, charges and booking fees on swiss.com. Possible surcharge depending on the form of payment. Due to fluctuating exchange rates, airport taxes and therefore the given fare may slightly vary. Limited number of seats. Subject to changes. The fare includes a hand baggage (up to 8kg / max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). No checked baggage is authorized (no free baggage). No changes or cancellation possible.

Athènes

dès 91.-

Réserver.
Réserver.
Conditions de tarifs

Conditions de tarifs

Prix valable pour un aller-retour par personne, direct au départ Genève, toutes taxes comprises, redevances et frais en cas de réservation sur swiss.com. Supplément éventuel selon le mode de paiement. Compte tenu de la fluctuation des taux de change, les taxes d’aéroport et donc le tarif du vol indiqué peuvent légèrement varier. Nombre de places limité. Sous réserve de modifications.
Le prix comprend un bagage à main (jusqu’à 8 kg/max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). Aucun bagage en soute autorisé (pas de bagage gratuit). Aucune modification ni annulation.

 

Marrakech

Dès 80.-

Réserver.
Réserver.
Conditions de tarifs

Conditions de tarifs

Prix valable pour un billet aller-retour par personne, direct au départ Genève, toutes taxes comprises, redevances et frais en cas de réservation sur swiss.com. Supplément éventuel selon le mode de paiement. Compte tenu de la fluctuation des taux de change, les taxes d’aéroport et donc le tarif du vol indiqué peuvent légèrement varier. Nombre de places limité. Sous réserve de modifications. Le prix comprend un bagage à main (jusqu’à 8 kg/max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). Aucun bagage en soute autorisé (pas de bagage gratuit). Aucune modification ni annulation.

Barcelone

dès 100.-

Réserver.
Réserver.
Conditions de tarifs

Conditions de tarifs

Prix valable pour un aller-retour par personne, direct au départ Genève, toutes taxes comprises, redevances et frais en cas de réservation sur swiss.com. Supplément éventuel selon le mode de paiement. Compte tenu de la fluctuation des taux de change, les taxes d’aéroport et donc le tarif du vol indiqué peuvent légèrement varier. Nombre de places limité. Sous réserve de modifications. Le prix comprend un bagage à main (jusqu’à 8 kg/max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). Aucun bagage en soute autorisé (pas de bagage gratuit). Aucune modification ni annulation.

Londres

dès 95.-

Réserver.
Réserver.
Conditions de tarifs

Conditions de tarifs

Prix valable pour un aller-retour par personne, direct au départ Genève, toutes taxes comprises, redevances et frais en cas de réservation sur swiss.com. Supplément éventuel selon le mode de paiement. Compte tenu de la fluctuation des taux de change, les taxes d’aéroport et donc le tarif du vol indiqué peuvent légèrement varier. Nombre de places limité. Sous réserve de modifications. Le prix comprend un bagage à main (jusqu’à 8 kg/max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). Aucun bagage en soute autorisé (pas de bagage gratuit). Aucune modification ni annulation.

Prague

dès 92.-

Réserver.
Réserver.
Conditions de tarifs

Conditions de tarifs

Prix valable pour un billet aller-retour par personne, direct au départ Genève, toutes taxes comprises, redevances et frais en cas de réservation sur swiss.com. Supplément éventuel selon le mode de paiement. Compte tenu de la fluctuation des taux de change, les taxes d’aéroport et donc le tarif du vol indiqué peuvent légèrement varier. Nombre de places limité. Sous réserve de modifications. Le prix comprend un bagage à main (jusqu’à 8 kg/max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). Aucun bagage en soute autorisé (pas de bagage gratuit). Aucune modification ni annulation.

Biarritz

dès 101.-

Réserver.
Réserver.
Conditions de tarifs

Conditions de tarifs

Prix valable pour un aller-retour par personne, direct au départ Genève, toutes taxes comprises, redevances et frais en cas de réservation sur swiss.com. Supplément éventuel selon le mode de paiement. Compte tenu de la fluctuation des taux de change, les taxes d’aéroport et donc le tarif du vol indiqué peuvent légèrement varier. Nombre de places limité. Sous réserve de modifications. Le prix comprend un bagage à main (jusqu’à 8 kg/max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). Aucun bagage en soute autorisé (pas de bagage gratuit). Aucune modification ni annulation.

Nice

dès 70.-

Réserver.
Réserver.
Conditions de tarifs

Conditions de tarifs

Prix valable pour un aller-retour par personne, direct au départ Genève, toutes taxes comprises, redevances et frais en cas de réservation sur swiss.com. Supplément éventuel selon le mode de paiement. Compte tenu de la fluctuation des taux de change, les taxes d’aéroport et donc le tarif du vol indiqué peuvent légèrement varier. Nombre de places limité. Sous réserve de modifications. Le prix comprend un bagage à main (jusqu’à 8 kg/max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). Aucun bagage en soute autorisé (pas de bagage gratuit). Aucune modification ni annulation.

Valence

dès 80.-

Réserver.
Réserver.
Conditions de tarifs

Conditions de tarifs

Prix valable pour un aller-retour par personne, direct au départ Genève, toutes taxes comprises, redevances et frais en cas de réservation sur swiss.com. Supplément éventuel selon le mode de paiement. Compte tenu de la fluctuation des taux de change, les taxes d’aéroport et donc le tarif du vol indiqué peuvent légèrement varier. Nombre de places limité. Sous réserve de modifications. Le prix comprend un bagage à main (jusqu’à 8 kg/max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). Aucun bagage en soute autorisé (pas de bagage gratuit). Aucune modification ni annulation.

GVA

Göteborg

dès 111.-

Réserver.
Réserver.
Conditions de tarifs

Conditions de tarifs

Prix valable pour un billet aller-retour par personne, direct au départ Genève, toutes taxes comprises, redevances et frais en cas de réservation sur swiss.com. Supplément éventuel selon le mode de paiement. Compte tenu de la fluctuation des taux de change, les taxes d’aéroport et donc le tarif du vol indiqué peuvent légèrement varier. Nombre de places limité. Sous réserve de modifications. Le prix comprend un bagage à main (jusqu’à 8 kg/max. 55 x 40 x 23 cm). Aucun bagage en soute autorisé (pas de bagage gratuit). Aucune modification ni annulation.